Restaurant & Garden

Tuesday to Saturday
18.30 till 23.30
(Reservations until 8.00 p.m.)

On request, we also open at lunchtime for business lunches or celebrations with a minimum number of 20 persons.

Bar & Lounge

Tuesday to Saturday
From 16.00 

Sunday and Monday are our days off

Our Holidays in 2022:
10 to 25 July
2 to 10 October
24 to 29 December

team01

Flavio Fermi

He is back in Basel where it all started with his training at the "Gundeldingerhof". Numerous stop-offs abroad then followed: Sylt, Hamburg, Bangkok. In the "Osteria TRE" in the Bad Bubendorf Hotel, he earned himself a Michelin star and 16 Gault Millau points. Now he is unpacking his culinary backpack in the revered "Ackermannshof" and presenting a modern interpretation of Mediterranean cuisine.

Roland Tischhauser

The host gene has always been in his DNA. Known from the traditional Bad Bubendorf Hotel, where he worked successfully for almost 30 years, he now wants to do it all again! A project like the Ackermannshof – small, fine and personal – suits his heart's desire to be with his guests and, yet, at the same time, to be able to take things a little bit easier.

Eveline Tischhauser

At Roland's side for more than 25 years, both in business and privately, she significantly helped shaped the success of the Bad Bubendorf Hotel. With great attention to detail, she also takes care of the things that happen in the background at the Ackermannshof, while always keeping an eye on the big picture.

Michael Ruchti

Once an apprentice at the Bad Bubendorf Hotel, he discovered his love of wine through his teacher at the time, Roland Tischhauser. Today, he is proud to be a certified sommelier and runs the restaurant with both passion and savvy.

Restaurant & Garten


Dienstag bis Samstag
18.30 bis 23.30 Uhr
(Reservationen bis 20.00 Uhr)

Auf Anfrage öffnen wir auch am Mittag für Geschäftsessen oder Feiern ab 20 Personen.

Bar & Lounge

Dienstag bis Samstag
ab 16.00 Uhr

Sonntag und Montag sind unsere Ruhetage

Unsere Ferien im 2022:
10. bis 25. Juli
2. bis 10. Oktober
24. bis 29. Dezember

team01

Flavio Fermi

Er ist zurück in Basel wo mit seiner Ausbildung im «Gundeldingerhof» alles seinen Anfang genommen hat. Es folgten zahlreiche Stationen im Ausland: Sylt, Hamburg, Bangkok. In der «Osteria TRE» des Bad Bubendorf Hotels erkochte er sich einen Michelin Stern und 16 GaultMillau-Punkte. Nun packt er im ehrwürdigen «Ackermannshof» seinen kulinarischen Rucksack aus und präsentiert eine modern interpretiere, mediterrane Küche.iterranean cuisine.

Roland Tischhauser

Das Gastgeber-Gen ist seit jeher in seiner DNA. Bekannt aus dem traditionsreichen Bad Bubendorf Hotel, in dem er fast 30 Jahre erfolgreich gewirkt hat, will er es jetzt noch einmal wissen! Ein Projekt wie der Ackermannshof − klein, fein und persönlich − passt zu seinem Herzenswunsch, bei seinen Gästen zu sein und gleichzeitig doch auch ein klein wenig kürzer treten zu können.

Eveline Tischhauser

Über 25 Jahre geschäftlich und privat an Roland’s Seite hat sie den Erfolg des Bad Bubendorf Hotel wesentlich mitgeprägt. Mit viel Liebe fürs Detail kümmert sie sich im Ackermannshof auch um jene Dinge, die sich im Hintergrund abspielen und hat dabei aber immer das grosse Ganze im Blick.

Michael Ruchti

Einst Lernender im Bad Bubendorf Hotel hat er durch seinen damaligen Lehrmeister Roland Tischhauser die Liebe zum Wein entdeckt. Heute ist er mit Stolz diplomierter Sommelier und leitet das Restaurant mit Herz und Verstand.