Restaurant & Garden

Tuesday to Saturday
18.30 till 23.30
(Reservations until 8.00 p.m.)

On request, we also open at lunchtime for business lunches or celebrations with a minimum number of 20 persons.

Bar & Lounge

Tuesday to Saturday
From 16.00 

Sunday and Monday are our days off

Our Holidays in 2022:
10 to 25 July
2 to 10 October
24 to 29 December

Restaurant

The culinary oasis of Basel near the Rhine, where people know each other and get together. People who share a love for outstanding cuisine meet in a relaxed atmosphere. A harmonious place full of cheerful serenity and relaxation – fine dining in a pleasant and personal atmosphere, awarded 16 points by Gault Millau.

Menu
Champagne List
Wein List

restaurant02

Your Hosts

At Flavio's side, the experienced host duo Eveline and Roland Tischhauser put their heart and soul into making sure their guests feel comfortable and would be happy to return. A harmonious place full of cheerful serenity and relaxation.

restaurant01

Chef

The cuisine Flavio Fermi presents is a modern Mediterranean interpretation that impressively demonstrates his Swiss and Italian roots as well as the culinary advancements of recent years. The plates are pointedly reduced to the essentials and presented in a puristic look. His dishes are also an expression of his personal open-mindedness.

restaurant03

Restaurant & Garten


Dienstag bis Samstag
18.30 bis 23.30 Uhr
(Reservationen bis 20.00 Uhr)

Auf Anfrage öffnen wir auch am Mittag für Geschäftsessen oder Feiern ab 20 Personen.

Bar & Lounge

Dienstag bis Samstag
ab 16.00 Uhr

Sonntag und Montag sind unsere Ruhetage

Unsere Ferien im 2022:
10. bis 25. Juli
2. bis 10. Oktober
24. bis 29. Dezember

Restaurant

Die kulinarische Insel Basels in Rheinnähe, wo man sich kennt und trifft. In einem ungezwungenen Ambiente begegnen sich Menschen, welche die Liebe zur herausragenden Kulinarik teilen. Ein stimmiger Ort voller fröhlicher Gelassenheit und Entspanntheit – Fine Dining in wohltuender und persönlicher Atmosphäre, ausgezeichnet mit 16 Punkten von GaultMillau.

Menu
Champagnerkarte
Weinkarte

restaurant02

Gastgeber

An Flavio's Seite sorgen das erfahrene Gastgeberduo Eveline und Roland Tischhauser mit viel Herzblut und Engagement dafür, dass der Gast sich wohl fühlt und gerne zurückkehrt. Ein stimmiger Ort voller fröhlicher Gelassenheit und Entspanntheit.

restaurant01

Chef

Flavio Fermi präsentiert eine modern-mediterran interpretierte Küche, die seine schweizerischen und italienischen Wurzeln wie auch die kulinarische Weiterentwicklung der letzten Jahre eindrucksvoll aufzeigen. Die Teller präsentieren sich pointiert in der Reduktion auf das Wesentliche und in Form einer puristischen Optik. Seine Gerichte sind auch Ausdruck seiner persönlichen Weltoffenheit.

restaurant03